Help

Factory defaults
Click on "Factory defaults" to revert all settings except "Network configuration" to factory defaults.

During the restart a countdown screen will appear..

Then the successful loading of the factory defaults is confirmed.

Hard default settings
To revert all settings (including the "Network configuration") to factory defaults the Reset button has to be pressed for about 5 seconds while the device is powered.