Undelete Entity function
Use this function to restore the last entity you deleted. You can continue to select this option to incrementally undelete entities. You can undelete only an entity you deleted while working with the current file. For example, if you delete an entity from File 1, you can undelete it only until you open File 2.
To recover the entities you delete in error, you can also use the Undo function.





